How To Watch OnePlus 3 Launch Event Live - OnePlus 3 - Price | Release Date | Specs
14 Jun

How To Watch OnePlus 3 Launch Event Live

Oneplus 3 Launch Event Event



In about a few hours, the most awaited smartphone will be revealed in Beijing. The event will be live streamed on OnePlus’s VR Loop App. OnePlus distributed over 50,000 VR headsets in India and many other regions.

OnePlus has made adjustments to webcast the launch program online so that the fans can view the event from their smartphones and PC.

 

Like last year, it will also be made available in 360-degree viewing option via virtual reality platform.

To watch the event users can simply download OnePlus 3 Launch: The Loop App on their smartphone. Android users can download the application [HERE]The IOS application is yet to be made available on Apple Store.

OnePlus 3: All We Know About

The screen size of OnePlus 3 is expected to be 5.5-inch AMOLED display and feature Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 4GB/6GB RAM, 32GB/64GB/128GB inbuilt storage and a 3000mAh battery.

OnePlus 3 VR Loop event coverage timing details:

City Time
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 09:30:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 12:30:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 12:30:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 13:30:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 17:30:00 BST
Paris (France) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Barcelona (Spain) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Berlin (Germany) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 CEST
Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 18:30:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 19:30:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 20:30:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 21:30:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – New Delhi) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 22:00:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 23:30:00 WIB
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 CST
Taipei (Taiwan) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Tuesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 00:30:00 SGT
Seoul (South Korea) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 01:30:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 01:30:00 JST
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 02:30:00 AEDT

Share This Post

One thought on “How To Watch OnePlus 3 Launch Event Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *